Kentucky Gateway Museum Center


A World Class Museum Center

KENTUCKY GATEWAY MUSEUM CENTER
215 Sutton Street
Maysville, Kentucky 41056
606.564.5865
Fax 606.564.4372
Email museum@kygmc.org

Gayle McKay, Business Manager
businessoffice@kygmc.org

Joyce Weigott, Accounting
businessoffice@kygmc.org

Sue Ellen Grannis, Curator
curator@kygmc.org

Dawn Browning, Director
director@kygmc.org

James Shires, Ph.D., Curator of Education
education@kygmc.org

Mary V. Clarke, Registrar
registrar@kygmc.org

Myra Hardy, Researcher
myra@kygmc.org

Cay Chamness, Researcher
cay@kygmc.org

Lynn David, Communications and Visitor Services
communications@kygmc.org

Anne Pollitt, Reference Registrar
anne@kygmc.org

Susan Feil, Reference Registrar
susan@kygmc.org

Kaye Browning, Miniatures Curator
browningminiatures@kygmc.org

Kathy Peterson, The Big Read Coordinator
education@kygmc.org

No comments:

THANKS FOR VISITING THE BLOG.
Y'all come back ya hear !
Free Web Counter
Free Counter Visitors To Our Blog